Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, January 1, 1893
1 issue
2 Monday, January 2, 1893
3 Tuesday, January 3, 1893
4 Wednesday, January 4, 1893
5 Thursday, January 5, 1893
6 Friday, January 6, 1893
7 Saturday, January 7, 1893
1 issue
8 Sunday, January 8, 1893
9 Monday, January 9, 1893
10 Tuesday, January 10, 1893
11 Wednesday, January 11, 1893
12 Thursday, January 12, 1893
13 Friday, January 13, 1893
14 Saturday, January 14, 1893
1 issue
15 Sunday, January 15, 1893
16 Monday, January 16, 1893
17 Tuesday, January 17, 1893
18 Wednesday, January 18, 1893
19 Thursday, January 19, 1893
20 Friday, January 20, 1893
21 Saturday, January 21, 1893
1 issue
22 Sunday, January 22, 1893
23 Monday, January 23, 1893
24 Tuesday, January 24, 1893
25 Wednesday, January 25, 1893
26 Thursday, January 26, 1893
27 Friday, January 27, 1893
28 Saturday, January 28, 1893
1 issue
29 Sunday, January 29, 1893
30 Monday, January 30, 1893
31 Tuesday, January 31, 1893