Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, December 1, 1892
2 Friday, December 2, 1892
3 Saturday, December 3, 1892
1 issue
4 Sunday, December 4, 1892
5 Monday, December 5, 1892
6 Tuesday, December 6, 1892
7 Wednesday, December 7, 1892
8 Thursday, December 8, 1892
9 Friday, December 9, 1892
10 Saturday, December 10, 1892
1 issue
11 Sunday, December 11, 1892
12 Monday, December 12, 1892
13 Tuesday, December 13, 1892
14 Wednesday, December 14, 1892
15 Thursday, December 15, 1892
16 Friday, December 16, 1892
17 Saturday, December 17, 1892
1 issue
18 Sunday, December 18, 1892
19 Monday, December 19, 1892
20 Tuesday, December 20, 1892
21 Wednesday, December 21, 1892
22 Thursday, December 22, 1892
23 Friday, December 23, 1892
24 Saturday, December 24, 1892
1 issue
25 Sunday, December 25, 1892
26 Monday, December 26, 1892
27 Tuesday, December 27, 1892
28 Wednesday, December 28, 1892
29 Thursday, December 29, 1892
30 Friday, December 30, 1892
31 Saturday, December 31, 1892
1 issue