Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1892
1 issue
2 Sunday, October 2, 1892
3 Monday, October 3, 1892
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1892
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1892
6 Thursday, October 6, 1892
7 Friday, October 7, 1892
8 Saturday, October 8, 1892
1 issue
9 Sunday, October 9, 1892
10 Monday, October 10, 1892
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1892
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1892
13 Thursday, October 13, 1892
14 Friday, October 14, 1892
15 Saturday, October 15, 1892
1 issue
16 Sunday, October 16, 1892
17 Monday, October 17, 1892
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1892
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1892
20 Thursday, October 20, 1892
21 Friday, October 21, 1892
22 Saturday, October 22, 1892
1 issue
23 Sunday, October 23, 1892
24 Monday, October 24, 1892
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1892
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1892
27 Thursday, October 27, 1892
28 Friday, October 28, 1892
29 Saturday, October 29, 1892
1 issue
30 Sunday, October 30, 1892
31 Monday, October 31, 1892