Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, July 1, 1892
2 Saturday, July 2, 1892
1 issue
3 Sunday, July 3, 1892
4 Monday, July 4, 1892
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1892
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1892
7 Thursday, July 7, 1892
8 Friday, July 8, 1892
9 Saturday, July 9, 1892
1 issue
10 Sunday, July 10, 1892
11 Monday, July 11, 1892
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1892
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1892
14 Thursday, July 14, 1892
15 Friday, July 15, 1892
16 Saturday, July 16, 1892
1 issue
17 Sunday, July 17, 1892
18 Monday, July 18, 1892
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1892
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1892
21 Thursday, July 21, 1892
22 Friday, July 22, 1892
23 Saturday, July 23, 1892
1 issue
24 Sunday, July 24, 1892
25 Monday, July 25, 1892
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1892
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1892
28 Thursday, July 28, 1892
29 Friday, July 29, 1892
30 Saturday, July 30, 1892
1 issue
31 Sunday, July 31, 1892