Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, February 1, 1892
2 Tuesday, February 2, 1892
3 Wednesday, February 3, 1892
4 Thursday, February 4, 1892
5 Friday, February 5, 1892
6 Saturday, February 6, 1892
1 issue
7 Sunday, February 7, 1892
8 Monday, February 8, 1892
9 Tuesday, February 9, 1892
10 Wednesday, February 10, 1892
11 Thursday, February 11, 1892
12 Friday, February 12, 1892
13 Saturday, February 13, 1892
1 issue
14 Sunday, February 14, 1892
15 Monday, February 15, 1892
16 Tuesday, February 16, 1892
17 Wednesday, February 17, 1892
18 Thursday, February 18, 1892
19 Friday, February 19, 1892
20 Saturday, February 20, 1892
1 issue
21 Sunday, February 21, 1892
22 Monday, February 22, 1892
23 Tuesday, February 23, 1892
24 Wednesday, February 24, 1892
25 Thursday, February 25, 1892
26 Friday, February 26, 1892
27 Saturday, February 27, 1892
1 issue
28 Sunday, February 28, 1892
29 Monday, February 29, 1892