Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, December 1, 1891
2 Wednesday, December 2, 1891
3 Thursday, December 3, 1891
4 Friday, December 4, 1891
5 Saturday, December 5, 1891
1 issue
6 Sunday, December 6, 1891
7 Monday, December 7, 1891
8 Tuesday, December 8, 1891
9 Wednesday, December 9, 1891
10 Thursday, December 10, 1891
11 Friday, December 11, 1891
12 Saturday, December 12, 1891
1 issue
13 Sunday, December 13, 1891
14 Monday, December 14, 1891
15 Tuesday, December 15, 1891
16 Wednesday, December 16, 1891
17 Thursday, December 17, 1891
18 Friday, December 18, 1891
19 Saturday, December 19, 1891
1 issue
20 Sunday, December 20, 1891
21 Monday, December 21, 1891
22 Tuesday, December 22, 1891
23 Wednesday, December 23, 1891
24 Thursday, December 24, 1891
25 Friday, December 25, 1891
26 Saturday, December 26, 1891
1 issue
27 Sunday, December 27, 1891
28 Monday, December 28, 1891
29 Tuesday, December 29, 1891
30 Wednesday, December 30, 1891
31 Thursday, December 31, 1891