Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 1891
2 Friday, October 2, 1891
3 Saturday, October 3, 1891
1 issue
4 Sunday, October 4, 1891
5 Monday, October 5, 1891
6 Tuesday, October 6, 1891
7 Wednesday, October 7, 1891
8 Thursday, October 8, 1891
9 Friday, October 9, 1891
10 Saturday, October 10, 1891
1 issue
11 Sunday, October 11, 1891
12 Monday, October 12, 1891
13 Tuesday, October 13, 1891
14 Wednesday, October 14, 1891
15 Thursday, October 15, 1891
16 Friday, October 16, 1891
17 Saturday, October 17, 1891
1 issue
18 Sunday, October 18, 1891
19 Monday, October 19, 1891
20 Tuesday, October 20, 1891
21 Wednesday, October 21, 1891
22 Thursday, October 22, 1891
23 Friday, October 23, 1891
24 Saturday, October 24, 1891
1 issue
25 Sunday, October 25, 1891
26 Monday, October 26, 1891
27 Tuesday, October 27, 1891
28 Wednesday, October 28, 1891
29 Thursday, October 29, 1891
30 Friday, October 30, 1891
31 Saturday, October 31, 1891
1 issue