Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 1891
2 Wednesday, September 2, 1891
3 Thursday, September 3, 1891
4 Friday, September 4, 1891
5 Saturday, September 5, 1891
1 issue
6 Sunday, September 6, 1891
7 Monday, September 7, 1891
8 Tuesday, September 8, 1891
9 Wednesday, September 9, 1891
10 Thursday, September 10, 1891
11 Friday, September 11, 1891
12 Saturday, September 12, 1891
1 issue
13 Sunday, September 13, 1891
14 Monday, September 14, 1891
15 Tuesday, September 15, 1891
16 Wednesday, September 16, 1891
17 Thursday, September 17, 1891
18 Friday, September 18, 1891
19 Saturday, September 19, 1891
1 issue
20 Sunday, September 20, 1891
21 Monday, September 21, 1891
22 Tuesday, September 22, 1891
23 Wednesday, September 23, 1891
24 Thursday, September 24, 1891
25 Friday, September 25, 1891
26 Saturday, September 26, 1891
27 Sunday, September 27, 1891
28 Monday, September 28, 1891
29 Tuesday, September 29, 1891
30 Wednesday, September 30, 1891