Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 1891
2 Tuesday, June 2, 1891
3 Wednesday, June 3, 1891
4 Thursday, June 4, 1891
5 Friday, June 5, 1891
6 Saturday, June 6, 1891
1 issue
7 Sunday, June 7, 1891
8 Monday, June 8, 1891
9 Tuesday, June 9, 1891
10 Wednesday, June 10, 1891
11 Thursday, June 11, 1891
12 Friday, June 12, 1891
13 Saturday, June 13, 1891
1 issue
14 Sunday, June 14, 1891
15 Monday, June 15, 1891
16 Tuesday, June 16, 1891
17 Wednesday, June 17, 1891
18 Thursday, June 18, 1891
19 Friday, June 19, 1891
20 Saturday, June 20, 1891
1 issue
21 Sunday, June 21, 1891
22 Monday, June 22, 1891
23 Tuesday, June 23, 1891
24 Wednesday, June 24, 1891
25 Thursday, June 25, 1891
26 Friday, June 26, 1891
27 Saturday, June 27, 1891
1 issue
28 Sunday, June 28, 1891
29 Monday, June 29, 1891
30 Tuesday, June 30, 1891