Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 1891
1 issue
2 Friday, January 2, 1891
3 Saturday, January 3, 1891
1 issue
4 Sunday, January 4, 1891
5 Monday, January 5, 1891
6 Tuesday, January 6, 1891
7 Wednesday, January 7, 1891
8 Thursday, January 8, 1891
9 Friday, January 9, 1891
10 Saturday, January 10, 1891
1 issue
11 Sunday, January 11, 1891
12 Monday, January 12, 1891
13 Tuesday, January 13, 1891
14 Wednesday, January 14, 1891
15 Thursday, January 15, 1891
16 Friday, January 16, 1891
17 Saturday, January 17, 1891
1 issue
18 Sunday, January 18, 1891
19 Monday, January 19, 1891
20 Tuesday, January 20, 1891
21 Wednesday, January 21, 1891
22 Thursday, January 22, 1891
23 Friday, January 23, 1891
24 Saturday, January 24, 1891
1 issue
25 Sunday, January 25, 1891
26 Monday, January 26, 1891
27 Tuesday, January 27, 1891
28 Wednesday, January 28, 1891
29 Thursday, January 29, 1891
30 Friday, January 30, 1891
31 Saturday, January 31, 1891
1 issue