Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, November 1, 1890
1 issue
2 Sunday, November 2, 1890
3 Monday, November 3, 1890
4 Tuesday, November 4, 1890
5 Wednesday, November 5, 1890
6 Thursday, November 6, 1890
7 Friday, November 7, 1890
8 Saturday, November 8, 1890
1 issue
9 Sunday, November 9, 1890
10 Monday, November 10, 1890
11 Tuesday, November 11, 1890
12 Wednesday, November 12, 1890
13 Thursday, November 13, 1890
14 Friday, November 14, 1890
15 Saturday, November 15, 1890
1 issue
16 Sunday, November 16, 1890
17 Monday, November 17, 1890
18 Tuesday, November 18, 1890
19 Wednesday, November 19, 1890
20 Thursday, November 20, 1890
21 Friday, November 21, 1890
22 Saturday, November 22, 1890
1 issue
23 Sunday, November 23, 1890
24 Monday, November 24, 1890
25 Tuesday, November 25, 1890
26 Wednesday, November 26, 1890
27 Thursday, November 27, 1890
28 Friday, November 28, 1890
29 Saturday, November 29, 1890
30 Sunday, November 30, 1890