Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 1890
2 Thursday, October 2, 1890
3 Friday, October 3, 1890
4 Saturday, October 4, 1890
1 issue
5 Sunday, October 5, 1890
6 Monday, October 6, 1890
7 Tuesday, October 7, 1890
8 Wednesday, October 8, 1890
9 Thursday, October 9, 1890
10 Friday, October 10, 1890
11 Saturday, October 11, 1890
1 issue
12 Sunday, October 12, 1890
13 Monday, October 13, 1890
14 Tuesday, October 14, 1890
15 Wednesday, October 15, 1890
16 Thursday, October 16, 1890
17 Friday, October 17, 1890
18 Saturday, October 18, 1890
1 issue
19 Sunday, October 19, 1890
20 Monday, October 20, 1890
21 Tuesday, October 21, 1890
22 Wednesday, October 22, 1890
23 Thursday, October 23, 1890
24 Friday, October 24, 1890
25 Saturday, October 25, 1890
1 issue
26 Sunday, October 26, 1890
27 Monday, October 27, 1890
28 Tuesday, October 28, 1890
29 Wednesday, October 29, 1890
30 Thursday, October 30, 1890
31 Friday, October 31, 1890