Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, September 1, 1890
2 Tuesday, September 2, 1890
3 Wednesday, September 3, 1890
4 Thursday, September 4, 1890
5 Friday, September 5, 1890
6 Saturday, September 6, 1890
1 issue
7 Sunday, September 7, 1890
8 Monday, September 8, 1890
9 Tuesday, September 9, 1890
10 Wednesday, September 10, 1890
11 Thursday, September 11, 1890
12 Friday, September 12, 1890
13 Saturday, September 13, 1890
1 issue
14 Sunday, September 14, 1890
15 Monday, September 15, 1890
16 Tuesday, September 16, 1890
17 Wednesday, September 17, 1890
18 Thursday, September 18, 1890
19 Friday, September 19, 1890
20 Saturday, September 20, 1890
1 issue
21 Sunday, September 21, 1890
22 Monday, September 22, 1890
23 Tuesday, September 23, 1890
24 Wednesday, September 24, 1890
25 Thursday, September 25, 1890
26 Friday, September 26, 1890
27 Saturday, September 27, 1890
28 Sunday, September 28, 1890
29 Monday, September 29, 1890
30 Tuesday, September 30, 1890