Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1890
2 Friday, May 2, 1890
3 Saturday, May 3, 1890
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1890
5 Monday, May 5, 1890
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1890
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1890
8 Thursday, May 8, 1890
9 Friday, May 9, 1890
10 Saturday, May 10, 1890
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1890
12 Monday, May 12, 1890
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1890
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1890
15 Thursday, May 15, 1890
16 Friday, May 16, 1890
17 Saturday, May 17, 1890
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1890
19 Monday, May 19, 1890
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1890
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1890
22 Thursday, May 22, 1890
23 Friday, May 23, 1890
24 Saturday, May 24, 1890
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1890
26 Monday, May 26, 1890
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1890
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1890
29 Thursday, May 29, 1890
30 Friday, May 30, 1890
31 Saturday, May 31, 1890
1 issue