Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1890
1 issue
2 Sunday, February 2, 1890
3 Monday, February 3, 1890
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1890
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1890
6 Thursday, February 6, 1890
7 Friday, February 7, 1890
8 Saturday, February 8, 1890
1 issue
9 Sunday, February 9, 1890
10 Monday, February 10, 1890
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1890
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1890
13 Thursday, February 13, 1890
14 Friday, February 14, 1890
15 Saturday, February 15, 1890
1 issue
16 Sunday, February 16, 1890
17 Monday, February 17, 1890
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1890
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1890
20 Thursday, February 20, 1890
21 Friday, February 21, 1890
22 Saturday, February 22, 1890
1 issue
23 Sunday, February 23, 1890
24 Monday, February 24, 1890
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1890
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1890
27 Thursday, February 27, 1890
28 Friday, February 28, 1890