Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 1889
2 Monday, December 2, 1889
3 Tuesday, December 3, 1889
4 Wednesday, December 4, 1889
5 Thursday, December 5, 1889
6 Friday, December 6, 1889
7 Saturday, December 7, 1889
1 issue
8 Sunday, December 8, 1889
9 Monday, December 9, 1889
10 Tuesday, December 10, 1889
11 Wednesday, December 11, 1889
12 Thursday, December 12, 1889
13 Friday, December 13, 1889
14 Saturday, December 14, 1889
1 issue
15 Sunday, December 15, 1889
16 Monday, December 16, 1889
17 Tuesday, December 17, 1889
18 Wednesday, December 18, 1889
19 Thursday, December 19, 1889
20 Friday, December 20, 1889
21 Saturday, December 21, 1889
1 issue
22 Sunday, December 22, 1889
23 Monday, December 23, 1889
24 Tuesday, December 24, 1889
25 Wednesday, December 25, 1889
26 Thursday, December 26, 1889
27 Friday, December 27, 1889
28 Saturday, December 28, 1889
1 issue
29 Sunday, December 29, 1889
30 Monday, December 30, 1889
31 Tuesday, December 31, 1889