Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, November 1, 1889
2 Saturday, November 2, 1889
1 issue
3 Sunday, November 3, 1889
4 Monday, November 4, 1889
5 Tuesday, November 5, 1889
6 Wednesday, November 6, 1889
7 Thursday, November 7, 1889
8 Friday, November 8, 1889
9 Saturday, November 9, 1889
1 issue
10 Sunday, November 10, 1889
11 Monday, November 11, 1889
12 Tuesday, November 12, 1889
13 Wednesday, November 13, 1889
14 Thursday, November 14, 1889
15 Friday, November 15, 1889
16 Saturday, November 16, 1889
1 issue
17 Sunday, November 17, 1889
18 Monday, November 18, 1889
19 Tuesday, November 19, 1889
20 Wednesday, November 20, 1889
21 Thursday, November 21, 1889
22 Friday, November 22, 1889
23 Saturday, November 23, 1889
1 issue
24 Sunday, November 24, 1889
25 Monday, November 25, 1889
26 Tuesday, November 26, 1889
27 Wednesday, November 27, 1889
28 Thursday, November 28, 1889
29 Friday, November 29, 1889
30 Saturday, November 30, 1889