Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1889
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1889
4 Thursday, July 4, 1889
5 Friday, July 5, 1889
6 Saturday, July 6, 1889
1 issue
7 Sunday, July 7, 1889
8 Monday, July 8, 1889
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1889
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1889
11 Thursday, July 11, 1889
12 Friday, July 12, 1889
13 Saturday, July 13, 1889
1 issue
14 Sunday, July 14, 1889
15 Monday, July 15, 1889
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1889
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1889
18 Thursday, July 18, 1889
19 Friday, July 19, 1889
20 Saturday, July 20, 1889
1 issue
21 Sunday, July 21, 1889
22 Monday, July 22, 1889
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1889
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1889
25 Thursday, July 25, 1889
26 Friday, July 26, 1889
27 Saturday, July 27, 1889
1 issue
28 Sunday, July 28, 1889
29 Monday, July 29, 1889
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1889
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1889