Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, March 1, 1889
2 Saturday, March 2, 1889
1 issue
3 Sunday, March 3, 1889
4 Monday, March 4, 1889
5 Tuesday, March 5, 1889
6 Wednesday, March 6, 1889
7 Thursday, March 7, 1889
8 Friday, March 8, 1889
9 Saturday, March 9, 1889
1 issue
10 Sunday, March 10, 1889
11 Monday, March 11, 1889
12 Tuesday, March 12, 1889
13 Wednesday, March 13, 1889
14 Thursday, March 14, 1889
15 Friday, March 15, 1889
16 Saturday, March 16, 1889
1 issue
17 Sunday, March 17, 1889
18 Monday, March 18, 1889
19 Tuesday, March 19, 1889
20 Wednesday, March 20, 1889
21 Thursday, March 21, 1889
22 Friday, March 22, 1889
23 Saturday, March 23, 1889
1 issue
24 Sunday, March 24, 1889
25 Monday, March 25, 1889
26 Tuesday, March 26, 1889
27 Wednesday, March 27, 1889
28 Thursday, March 28, 1889
29 Friday, March 29, 1889
30 Saturday, March 30, 1889
1 issue
31 Sunday, March 31, 1889