Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1889
1 issue
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1889
3 Thursday, January 3, 1889
4 Friday, January 4, 1889
5 Saturday, January 5, 1889
1 issue
6 Sunday, January 6, 1889
7 Monday, January 7, 1889
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1889
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1889
10 Thursday, January 10, 1889
11 Friday, January 11, 1889
12 Saturday, January 12, 1889
1 issue
13 Sunday, January 13, 1889
14 Monday, January 14, 1889
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1889
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1889
17 Thursday, January 17, 1889
18 Friday, January 18, 1889
19 Saturday, January 19, 1889
1 issue
20 Sunday, January 20, 1889
21 Monday, January 21, 1889
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1889
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1889
24 Thursday, January 24, 1889
25 Friday, January 25, 1889
26 Saturday, January 26, 1889
1 issue
27 Sunday, January 27, 1889
28 Monday, January 28, 1889
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1889
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1889
31 Thursday, January 31, 1889