Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1888
2 Friday, November 2, 1888
3 Saturday, November 3, 1888
1 issue
4 Sunday, November 4, 1888
5 Monday, November 5, 1888
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1888
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1888
8 Thursday, November 8, 1888
9 Friday, November 9, 1888
10 Saturday, November 10, 1888
1 issue
11 Sunday, November 11, 1888
12 Monday, November 12, 1888
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1888
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1888
15 Thursday, November 15, 1888
16 Friday, November 16, 1888
17 Saturday, November 17, 1888
1 issue
18 Sunday, November 18, 1888
19 Monday, November 19, 1888
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1888
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1888
22 Thursday, November 22, 1888
23 Friday, November 23, 1888
24 Saturday, November 24, 1888
25 Sunday, November 25, 1888
26 Monday, November 26, 1888
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1888
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1888
29 Thursday, November 29, 1888
30 Friday, November 30, 1888