Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, November 1, 1887
2 Wednesday, November 2, 1887
3 Thursday, November 3, 1887
4 Friday, November 4, 1887
5 Saturday, November 5, 1887
1 issue
6 Sunday, November 6, 1887
7 Monday, November 7, 1887
8 Tuesday, November 8, 1887
9 Wednesday, November 9, 1887
10 Thursday, November 10, 1887
11 Friday, November 11, 1887
12 Saturday, November 12, 1887
1 issue
13 Sunday, November 13, 1887
14 Monday, November 14, 1887
15 Tuesday, November 15, 1887
16 Wednesday, November 16, 1887
17 Thursday, November 17, 1887
18 Friday, November 18, 1887
19 Saturday, November 19, 1887
1 issue
20 Sunday, November 20, 1887
21 Monday, November 21, 1887
22 Tuesday, November 22, 1887
23 Wednesday, November 23, 1887
24 Thursday, November 24, 1887
25 Friday, November 25, 1887
26 Saturday, November 26, 1887
27 Sunday, November 27, 1887
28 Monday, November 28, 1887
29 Tuesday, November 29, 1887
30 Wednesday, November 30, 1887