Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1887
1 issue
2 Sunday, October 2, 1887
3 Monday, October 3, 1887
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1887
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1887
6 Thursday, October 6, 1887
7 Friday, October 7, 1887
8 Saturday, October 8, 1887
1 issue
9 Sunday, October 9, 1887
10 Monday, October 10, 1887
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1887
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1887
13 Thursday, October 13, 1887
14 Friday, October 14, 1887
15 Saturday, October 15, 1887
1 issue
16 Sunday, October 16, 1887
17 Monday, October 17, 1887
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1887
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1887
20 Thursday, October 20, 1887
21 Friday, October 21, 1887
22 Saturday, October 22, 1887
1 issue
23 Sunday, October 23, 1887
24 Monday, October 24, 1887
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1887
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1887
27 Thursday, October 27, 1887
28 Friday, October 28, 1887
29 Saturday, October 29, 1887
1 issue
30 Sunday, October 30, 1887
31 Monday, October 31, 1887