Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, August 1, 1887
2 Tuesday, August 2, 1887
3 Wednesday, August 3, 1887
4 Thursday, August 4, 1887
5 Friday, August 5, 1887
6 Saturday, August 6, 1887
1 issue
7 Sunday, August 7, 1887
8 Monday, August 8, 1887
9 Tuesday, August 9, 1887
10 Wednesday, August 10, 1887
11 Thursday, August 11, 1887
12 Friday, August 12, 1887
13 Saturday, August 13, 1887
1 issue
14 Sunday, August 14, 1887
15 Monday, August 15, 1887
16 Tuesday, August 16, 1887
17 Wednesday, August 17, 1887
18 Thursday, August 18, 1887
19 Friday, August 19, 1887
20 Saturday, August 20, 1887
1 issue
21 Sunday, August 21, 1887
22 Monday, August 22, 1887
23 Tuesday, August 23, 1887
24 Wednesday, August 24, 1887
25 Thursday, August 25, 1887
26 Friday, August 26, 1887
27 Saturday, August 27, 1887
1 issue
28 Sunday, August 28, 1887
29 Monday, August 29, 1887
30 Tuesday, August 30, 1887
31 Wednesday, August 31, 1887