Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, July 2, 1887
1 issue
3 Sunday, July 3, 1887
4 Monday, July 4, 1887
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1887
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1887
7 Thursday, July 7, 1887
8 Friday, July 8, 1887
9 Saturday, July 9, 1887
1 issue
10 Sunday, July 10, 1887
11 Monday, July 11, 1887
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1887
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1887
14 Thursday, July 14, 1887
15 Friday, July 15, 1887
16 Saturday, July 16, 1887
1 issue
17 Sunday, July 17, 1887
18 Monday, July 18, 1887
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1887
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1887
21 Thursday, July 21, 1887
22 Friday, July 22, 1887
23 Saturday, July 23, 1887
1 issue
24 Sunday, July 24, 1887
25 Monday, July 25, 1887
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1887
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1887
28 Thursday, July 28, 1887
29 Friday, July 29, 1887
30 Saturday, July 30, 1887
1 issue
31 Sunday, July 31, 1887