Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, May 1, 1887
2 Monday, May 2, 1887
3 Tuesday, May 3, 1887
4 Wednesday, May 4, 1887
5 Thursday, May 5, 1887
6 Friday, May 6, 1887
7 Saturday, May 7, 1887
1 issue
8 Sunday, May 8, 1887
9 Monday, May 9, 1887
10 Tuesday, May 10, 1887
11 Wednesday, May 11, 1887
12 Thursday, May 12, 1887
13 Friday, May 13, 1887
14 Saturday, May 14, 1887
1 issue
15 Sunday, May 15, 1887
16 Monday, May 16, 1887
17 Tuesday, May 17, 1887
18 Wednesday, May 18, 1887
19 Thursday, May 19, 1887
20 Friday, May 20, 1887
21 Saturday, May 21, 1887
1 issue
22 Sunday, May 22, 1887
23 Monday, May 23, 1887
24 Tuesday, May 24, 1887
25 Wednesday, May 25, 1887
26 Thursday, May 26, 1887
27 Friday, May 27, 1887
28 Saturday, May 28, 1887
1 issue
29 Sunday, May 29, 1887
30 Monday, May 30, 1887
31 Tuesday, May 31, 1887