Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 1887
1 issue
2 Sunday, January 2, 1887
1 issue
3 Monday, January 3, 1887
4 Tuesday, January 4, 1887
5 Wednesday, January 5, 1887
6 Thursday, January 6, 1887
7 Friday, January 7, 1887
8 Saturday, January 8, 1887
1 issue
9 Sunday, January 9, 1887
10 Monday, January 10, 1887
11 Tuesday, January 11, 1887
12 Wednesday, January 12, 1887
13 Thursday, January 13, 1887
14 Friday, January 14, 1887
15 Saturday, January 15, 1887
1 issue
16 Sunday, January 16, 1887
17 Monday, January 17, 1887
18 Tuesday, January 18, 1887
19 Wednesday, January 19, 1887
20 Thursday, January 20, 1887
21 Friday, January 21, 1887
22 Saturday, January 22, 1887
1 issue
23 Sunday, January 23, 1887
24 Monday, January 24, 1887
25 Tuesday, January 25, 1887
26 Wednesday, January 26, 1887
27 Thursday, January 27, 1887
28 Friday, January 28, 1887
29 Saturday, January 29, 1887
1 issue
30 Sunday, January 30, 1887
31 Monday, January 31, 1887