Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, December 1, 1886
2 Thursday, December 2, 1886
3 Friday, December 3, 1886
4 Saturday, December 4, 1886
1 issue
5 Sunday, December 5, 1886
6 Monday, December 6, 1886
7 Tuesday, December 7, 1886
8 Wednesday, December 8, 1886
9 Thursday, December 9, 1886
10 Friday, December 10, 1886
11 Saturday, December 11, 1886
1 issue
12 Sunday, December 12, 1886
13 Monday, December 13, 1886
14 Tuesday, December 14, 1886
15 Wednesday, December 15, 1886
16 Thursday, December 16, 1886
17 Friday, December 17, 1886
18 Saturday, December 18, 1886
1 issue
19 Sunday, December 19, 1886
20 Monday, December 20, 1886
21 Tuesday, December 21, 1886
22 Wednesday, December 22, 1886
23 Thursday, December 23, 1886
24 Friday, December 24, 1886
25 Saturday, December 25, 1886
1 issue
26 Sunday, December 26, 1886
27 Monday, December 27, 1886
28 Tuesday, December 28, 1886
29 Wednesday, December 29, 1886
30 Thursday, December 30, 1886
31 Friday, December 31, 1886