Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 1886
2 Tuesday, November 2, 1886
3 Wednesday, November 3, 1886
4 Thursday, November 4, 1886
5 Friday, November 5, 1886
6 Saturday, November 6, 1886
1 issue
7 Sunday, November 7, 1886
8 Monday, November 8, 1886
9 Tuesday, November 9, 1886
10 Wednesday, November 10, 1886
11 Thursday, November 11, 1886
12 Friday, November 12, 1886
13 Saturday, November 13, 1886
1 issue
14 Sunday, November 14, 1886
15 Monday, November 15, 1886
16 Tuesday, November 16, 1886
17 Wednesday, November 17, 1886
18 Thursday, November 18, 1886
19 Friday, November 19, 1886
20 Saturday, November 20, 1886
1 issue
21 Sunday, November 21, 1886
22 Monday, November 22, 1886
23 Tuesday, November 23, 1886
24 Wednesday, November 24, 1886
25 Thursday, November 25, 1886
26 Friday, November 26, 1886
27 Saturday, November 27, 1886
28 Sunday, November 28, 1886
29 Monday, November 29, 1886
30 Tuesday, November 30, 1886