Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, October 1, 1886
2 Saturday, October 2, 1886
1 issue
3 Sunday, October 3, 1886
4 Monday, October 4, 1886
5 Tuesday, October 5, 1886
6 Wednesday, October 6, 1886
7 Thursday, October 7, 1886
8 Friday, October 8, 1886
9 Saturday, October 9, 1886
1 issue
10 Sunday, October 10, 1886
11 Monday, October 11, 1886
12 Tuesday, October 12, 1886
13 Wednesday, October 13, 1886
14 Thursday, October 14, 1886
15 Friday, October 15, 1886
16 Saturday, October 16, 1886
1 issue
17 Sunday, October 17, 1886
18 Monday, October 18, 1886
19 Tuesday, October 19, 1886
20 Wednesday, October 20, 1886
21 Thursday, October 21, 1886
22 Friday, October 22, 1886
23 Saturday, October 23, 1886
1 issue
24 Sunday, October 24, 1886
25 Monday, October 25, 1886
26 Tuesday, October 26, 1886
27 Wednesday, October 27, 1886
28 Thursday, October 28, 1886
29 Friday, October 29, 1886
30 Saturday, October 30, 1886
1 issue
31 Sunday, October 31, 1886