Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1886
2 Thursday, September 2, 1886
3 Friday, September 3, 1886
4 Saturday, September 4, 1886
1 issue
5 Sunday, September 5, 1886
6 Monday, September 6, 1886
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1886
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1886
9 Thursday, September 9, 1886
10 Friday, September 10, 1886
11 Saturday, September 11, 1886
1 issue
12 Sunday, September 12, 1886
13 Monday, September 13, 1886
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1886
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1886
16 Thursday, September 16, 1886
17 Friday, September 17, 1886
18 Saturday, September 18, 1886
1 issue
19 Sunday, September 19, 1886
20 Monday, September 20, 1886
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1886
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1886
23 Thursday, September 23, 1886
24 Friday, September 24, 1886
25 Saturday, September 25, 1886
26 Sunday, September 26, 1886
27 Monday, September 27, 1886
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1886
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1886
30 Thursday, September 30, 1886