Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, August 1, 1886
2 Monday, August 2, 1886
3 Tuesday, August 3, 1886
4 Wednesday, August 4, 1886
5 Thursday, August 5, 1886
6 Friday, August 6, 1886
7 Saturday, August 7, 1886
1 issue
8 Sunday, August 8, 1886
9 Monday, August 9, 1886
10 Tuesday, August 10, 1886
11 Wednesday, August 11, 1886
12 Thursday, August 12, 1886
13 Friday, August 13, 1886
14 Saturday, August 14, 1886
1 issue
15 Sunday, August 15, 1886
16 Monday, August 16, 1886
17 Tuesday, August 17, 1886
18 Wednesday, August 18, 1886
19 Thursday, August 19, 1886
20 Friday, August 20, 1886
21 Saturday, August 21, 1886
1 issue
22 Sunday, August 22, 1886
23 Monday, August 23, 1886
24 Tuesday, August 24, 1886
25 Wednesday, August 25, 1886
26 Thursday, August 26, 1886
27 Friday, August 27, 1886
28 Saturday, August 28, 1886
1 issue
29 Sunday, August 29, 1886
30 Monday, August 30, 1886
31 Tuesday, August 31, 1886