Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, July 1, 1886
1 issue
2 Friday, July 2, 1886
3 Saturday, July 3, 1886
1 issue
4 Sunday, July 4, 1886
5 Monday, July 5, 1886
6 Tuesday, July 6, 1886
7 Wednesday, July 7, 1886
8 Thursday, July 8, 1886
9 Friday, July 9, 1886
10 Saturday, July 10, 1886
1 issue
11 Sunday, July 11, 1886
12 Monday, July 12, 1886
13 Tuesday, July 13, 1886
14 Wednesday, July 14, 1886
15 Thursday, July 15, 1886
16 Friday, July 16, 1886
17 Saturday, July 17, 1886
1 issue
18 Sunday, July 18, 1886
19 Monday, July 19, 1886
20 Tuesday, July 20, 1886
21 Wednesday, July 21, 1886
22 Thursday, July 22, 1886
23 Friday, July 23, 1886
24 Saturday, July 24, 1886
1 issue
25 Sunday, July 25, 1886
26 Monday, July 26, 1886
27 Tuesday, July 27, 1886
28 Wednesday, July 28, 1886
29 Thursday, July 29, 1886
30 Friday, July 30, 1886
31 Saturday, July 31, 1886
1 issue