Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1886
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1886
3 Thursday, June 3, 1886
4 Friday, June 4, 1886
5 Saturday, June 5, 1886
1 issue
6 Sunday, June 6, 1886
7 Monday, June 7, 1886
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1886
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1886
10 Thursday, June 10, 1886
11 Friday, June 11, 1886
12 Saturday, June 12, 1886
1 issue
13 Sunday, June 13, 1886
14 Monday, June 14, 1886
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1886
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1886
17 Thursday, June 17, 1886
18 Friday, June 18, 1886
19 Saturday, June 19, 1886
1 issue
20 Sunday, June 20, 1886
21 Monday, June 21, 1886
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1886
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1886
24 Thursday, June 24, 1886
25 Friday, June 25, 1886
26 Saturday, June 26, 1886
1 issue
27 Sunday, June 27, 1886
28 Monday, June 28, 1886
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1886
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1886