Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1886
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1886
3 Monday, May 3, 1886
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1886
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1886
6 Thursday, May 6, 1886
7 Friday, May 7, 1886
8 Saturday, May 8, 1886
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1886
10 Monday, May 10, 1886
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1886
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1886
13 Thursday, May 13, 1886
14 Friday, May 14, 1886
15 Saturday, May 15, 1886
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1886
17 Monday, May 17, 1886
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1886
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1886
20 Thursday, May 20, 1886
21 Friday, May 21, 1886
22 Saturday, May 22, 1886
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1886
24 Monday, May 24, 1886
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1886
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1886
27 Thursday, May 27, 1886
28 Friday, May 28, 1886
29 Saturday, May 29, 1886
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1886
31 Monday, May 31, 1886