Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, December 1, 1885
2 Wednesday, December 2, 1885
3 Thursday, December 3, 1885
4 Friday, December 4, 1885
5 Saturday, December 5, 1885
1 issue
6 Sunday, December 6, 1885
7 Monday, December 7, 1885
8 Tuesday, December 8, 1885
9 Wednesday, December 9, 1885
10 Thursday, December 10, 1885
11 Friday, December 11, 1885
12 Saturday, December 12, 1885
1 issue
13 Sunday, December 13, 1885
14 Monday, December 14, 1885
15 Tuesday, December 15, 1885
16 Wednesday, December 16, 1885
17 Thursday, December 17, 1885
18 Friday, December 18, 1885
19 Saturday, December 19, 1885
1 issue
20 Sunday, December 20, 1885
21 Monday, December 21, 1885
22 Tuesday, December 22, 1885
23 Wednesday, December 23, 1885
24 Thursday, December 24, 1885
25 Friday, December 25, 1885
26 Saturday, December 26, 1885
1 issue
27 Sunday, December 27, 1885
28 Monday, December 28, 1885
29 Tuesday, December 29, 1885
30 Wednesday, December 30, 1885
31 Thursday, December 31, 1885