Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 1885
2 Friday, October 2, 1885
3 Saturday, October 3, 1885
1 issue
4 Sunday, October 4, 1885
5 Monday, October 5, 1885
6 Tuesday, October 6, 1885
7 Wednesday, October 7, 1885
8 Thursday, October 8, 1885
9 Friday, October 9, 1885
10 Saturday, October 10, 1885
11 Sunday, October 11, 1885
12 Monday, October 12, 1885
13 Tuesday, October 13, 1885
14 Wednesday, October 14, 1885
15 Thursday, October 15, 1885
16 Friday, October 16, 1885
17 Saturday, October 17, 1885
1 issue
18 Sunday, October 18, 1885
19 Monday, October 19, 1885
20 Tuesday, October 20, 1885
21 Wednesday, October 21, 1885
22 Thursday, October 22, 1885
23 Friday, October 23, 1885
24 Saturday, October 24, 1885
1 issue
25 Sunday, October 25, 1885
26 Monday, October 26, 1885
27 Tuesday, October 27, 1885
28 Wednesday, October 28, 1885
29 Thursday, October 29, 1885
30 Friday, October 30, 1885
31 Saturday, October 31, 1885
1 issue