Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, July 1, 1885
1 issue
2 Thursday, July 2, 1885
3 Friday, July 3, 1885
4 Saturday, July 4, 1885
1 issue
5 Sunday, July 5, 1885
6 Monday, July 6, 1885
7 Tuesday, July 7, 1885
8 Wednesday, July 8, 1885
9 Thursday, July 9, 1885
10 Friday, July 10, 1885
11 Saturday, July 11, 1885
1 issue
12 Sunday, July 12, 1885
13 Monday, July 13, 1885
14 Tuesday, July 14, 1885
15 Wednesday, July 15, 1885
16 Thursday, July 16, 1885
17 Friday, July 17, 1885
18 Saturday, July 18, 1885
1 issue
19 Sunday, July 19, 1885
20 Monday, July 20, 1885
21 Tuesday, July 21, 1885
22 Wednesday, July 22, 1885
23 Thursday, July 23, 1885
24 Friday, July 24, 1885
25 Saturday, July 25, 1885
1 issue
26 Sunday, July 26, 1885
27 Monday, July 27, 1885
28 Tuesday, July 28, 1885
29 Wednesday, July 29, 1885
30 Thursday, July 30, 1885
31 Friday, July 31, 1885