Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1885
2 Saturday, May 2, 1885
1 issue
3 Sunday, May 3, 1885
4 Monday, May 4, 1885
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1885
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1885
7 Thursday, May 7, 1885
8 Friday, May 8, 1885
9 Saturday, May 9, 1885
1 issue
10 Sunday, May 10, 1885
11 Monday, May 11, 1885
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1885
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1885
14 Thursday, May 14, 1885
15 Friday, May 15, 1885
16 Saturday, May 16, 1885
1 issue
17 Sunday, May 17, 1885
18 Monday, May 18, 1885
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1885
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1885
21 Thursday, May 21, 1885
22 Friday, May 22, 1885
23 Saturday, May 23, 1885
1 issue
24 Sunday, May 24, 1885
25 Monday, May 25, 1885
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1885
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1885
28 Thursday, May 28, 1885
29 Friday, May 29, 1885
30 Saturday, May 30, 1885
1 issue
31 Sunday, May 31, 1885