Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, April 1, 1885
2 Thursday, April 2, 1885
3 Friday, April 3, 1885
4 Saturday, April 4, 1885
1 issue
5 Sunday, April 5, 1885
6 Monday, April 6, 1885
7 Tuesday, April 7, 1885
8 Wednesday, April 8, 1885
9 Thursday, April 9, 1885
10 Friday, April 10, 1885
11 Saturday, April 11, 1885
1 issue
12 Sunday, April 12, 1885
13 Monday, April 13, 1885
14 Tuesday, April 14, 1885
15 Wednesday, April 15, 1885
16 Thursday, April 16, 1885
17 Friday, April 17, 1885
18 Saturday, April 18, 1885
1 issue
19 Sunday, April 19, 1885
20 Monday, April 20, 1885
21 Tuesday, April 21, 1885
22 Wednesday, April 22, 1885
23 Thursday, April 23, 1885
24 Friday, April 24, 1885
25 Saturday, April 25, 1885
1 issue
26 Sunday, April 26, 1885
27 Monday, April 27, 1885
28 Tuesday, April 28, 1885
29 Wednesday, April 29, 1885
30 Thursday, April 30, 1885