Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, March 1, 1885
2 Monday, March 2, 1885
3 Tuesday, March 3, 1885
4 Wednesday, March 4, 1885
5 Thursday, March 5, 1885
6 Friday, March 6, 1885
7 Saturday, March 7, 1885
1 issue
8 Sunday, March 8, 1885
9 Monday, March 9, 1885
10 Tuesday, March 10, 1885
11 Wednesday, March 11, 1885
12 Thursday, March 12, 1885
13 Friday, March 13, 1885
14 Saturday, March 14, 1885
1 issue
15 Sunday, March 15, 1885
16 Monday, March 16, 1885
17 Tuesday, March 17, 1885
18 Wednesday, March 18, 1885
19 Thursday, March 19, 1885
20 Friday, March 20, 1885
21 Saturday, March 21, 1885
1 issue
22 Sunday, March 22, 1885
23 Monday, March 23, 1885
24 Tuesday, March 24, 1885
25 Wednesday, March 25, 1885
26 Thursday, March 26, 1885
27 Friday, March 27, 1885
28 Saturday, March 28, 1885
1 issue
29 Sunday, March 29, 1885
30 Monday, March 30, 1885
31 Tuesday, March 31, 1885