Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1884
2 Friday, May 2, 1884
3 Saturday, May 3, 1884
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1884
5 Monday, May 5, 1884
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1884
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1884
8 Thursday, May 8, 1884
9 Friday, May 9, 1884
10 Saturday, May 10, 1884
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1884
12 Monday, May 12, 1884
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1884
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1884
15 Thursday, May 15, 1884
16 Friday, May 16, 1884
17 Saturday, May 17, 1884
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1884
19 Monday, May 19, 1884
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1884
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1884
22 Thursday, May 22, 1884
23 Friday, May 23, 1884
24 Saturday, May 24, 1884
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1884
26 Monday, May 26, 1884
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1884
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1884
29 Thursday, May 29, 1884
30 Friday, May 30, 1884
31 Saturday, May 31, 1884
1 issue