Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1883
2 Friday, November 2, 1883
3 Saturday, November 3, 1883
1 issue
4 Sunday, November 4, 1883
5 Monday, November 5, 1883
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1883
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1883
8 Thursday, November 8, 1883
9 Friday, November 9, 1883
10 Saturday, November 10, 1883
11 Sunday, November 11, 1883
12 Monday, November 12, 1883
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1883
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1883
15 Thursday, November 15, 1883
16 Friday, November 16, 1883
18 Sunday, November 18, 1883
19 Monday, November 19, 1883
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1883
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1883
22 Thursday, November 22, 1883
23 Friday, November 23, 1883
24 Saturday, November 24, 1883
1 issue
25 Sunday, November 25, 1883
26 Monday, November 26, 1883
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1883
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1883
29 Thursday, November 29, 1883
30 Friday, November 30, 1883