Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 1883
2 Saturday, June 2, 1883
1 issue
3 Sunday, June 3, 1883
4 Monday, June 4, 1883
5 Tuesday, June 5, 1883
6 Wednesday, June 6, 1883
7 Thursday, June 7, 1883
8 Friday, June 8, 1883
9 Saturday, June 9, 1883
1 issue
10 Sunday, June 10, 1883
11 Monday, June 11, 1883
12 Tuesday, June 12, 1883
13 Wednesday, June 13, 1883
14 Thursday, June 14, 1883
15 Friday, June 15, 1883
16 Saturday, June 16, 1883
1 issue
17 Sunday, June 17, 1883
18 Monday, June 18, 1883
19 Tuesday, June 19, 1883
20 Wednesday, June 20, 1883
21 Thursday, June 21, 1883
22 Friday, June 22, 1883
23 Saturday, June 23, 1883
1 issue
24 Sunday, June 24, 1883
25 Monday, June 25, 1883
26 Tuesday, June 26, 1883
27 Wednesday, June 27, 1883
28 Thursday, June 28, 1883
29 Friday, June 29, 1883
30 Saturday, June 30, 1883
1 issue