Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, February 1, 1883
2 Friday, February 2, 1883
3 Saturday, February 3, 1883
1 issue
4 Sunday, February 4, 1883
5 Monday, February 5, 1883
6 Tuesday, February 6, 1883
7 Wednesday, February 7, 1883
8 Thursday, February 8, 1883
9 Friday, February 9, 1883
10 Saturday, February 10, 1883
1 issue
11 Sunday, February 11, 1883
12 Monday, February 12, 1883
13 Tuesday, February 13, 1883
14 Wednesday, February 14, 1883
15 Thursday, February 15, 1883
16 Friday, February 16, 1883
17 Saturday, February 17, 1883
1 issue
18 Sunday, February 18, 1883
19 Monday, February 19, 1883
20 Tuesday, February 20, 1883
21 Wednesday, February 21, 1883
22 Thursday, February 22, 1883
23 Friday, February 23, 1883
24 Saturday, February 24, 1883
1 issue
25 Sunday, February 25, 1883
26 Monday, February 26, 1883
27 Tuesday, February 27, 1883
28 Wednesday, February 28, 1883