Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, January 1, 1883
1 issue
2 Tuesday, January 2, 1883
3 Wednesday, January 3, 1883
4 Thursday, January 4, 1883
5 Friday, January 5, 1883
6 Saturday, January 6, 1883
1 issue
7 Sunday, January 7, 1883
8 Monday, January 8, 1883
9 Tuesday, January 9, 1883
10 Wednesday, January 10, 1883
11 Thursday, January 11, 1883
12 Friday, January 12, 1883
13 Saturday, January 13, 1883
1 issue
14 Sunday, January 14, 1883
15 Monday, January 15, 1883
16 Tuesday, January 16, 1883
17 Wednesday, January 17, 1883
18 Thursday, January 18, 1883
19 Friday, January 19, 1883
20 Saturday, January 20, 1883
1 issue
21 Sunday, January 21, 1883
22 Monday, January 22, 1883
23 Tuesday, January 23, 1883
24 Wednesday, January 24, 1883
25 Thursday, January 25, 1883
26 Friday, January 26, 1883
27 Saturday, January 27, 1883
1 issue
28 Sunday, January 28, 1883
29 Monday, January 29, 1883
30 Tuesday, January 30, 1883
31 Wednesday, January 31, 1883