Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1882
2 Thursday, November 2, 1882
3 Friday, November 3, 1882
4 Saturday, November 4, 1882
1 issue
5 Sunday, November 5, 1882
6 Monday, November 6, 1882
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1882
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1882
9 Thursday, November 9, 1882
10 Friday, November 10, 1882
11 Saturday, November 11, 1882
1 issue
12 Sunday, November 12, 1882
13 Monday, November 13, 1882
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1882
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1882
16 Thursday, November 16, 1882
17 Friday, November 17, 1882
18 Saturday, November 18, 1882
19 Sunday, November 19, 1882
20 Monday, November 20, 1882
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1882
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1882
23 Thursday, November 23, 1882
24 Friday, November 24, 1882
26 Sunday, November 26, 1882
27 Monday, November 27, 1882
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1882
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1882
30 Thursday, November 30, 1882