Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, October 1, 1882
2 Monday, October 2, 1882
3 Tuesday, October 3, 1882
4 Wednesday, October 4, 1882
5 Thursday, October 5, 1882
6 Friday, October 6, 1882
7 Saturday, October 7, 1882
1 issue
8 Sunday, October 8, 1882
9 Monday, October 9, 1882
10 Tuesday, October 10, 1882
11 Wednesday, October 11, 1882
12 Thursday, October 12, 1882
13 Friday, October 13, 1882
14 Saturday, October 14, 1882
1 issue
15 Sunday, October 15, 1882
16 Monday, October 16, 1882
17 Tuesday, October 17, 1882
18 Wednesday, October 18, 1882
19 Thursday, October 19, 1882
20 Friday, October 20, 1882
21 Saturday, October 21, 1882
1 issue
22 Sunday, October 22, 1882
23 Monday, October 23, 1882
24 Tuesday, October 24, 1882
25 Wednesday, October 25, 1882
26 Thursday, October 26, 1882
27 Friday, October 27, 1882
28 Saturday, October 28, 1882
1 issue
29 Sunday, October 29, 1882
30 Monday, October 30, 1882
31 Tuesday, October 31, 1882