Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, August 1, 1882
2 Wednesday, August 2, 1882
3 Thursday, August 3, 1882
4 Friday, August 4, 1882
5 Saturday, August 5, 1882
1 issue
6 Sunday, August 6, 1882
7 Monday, August 7, 1882
8 Tuesday, August 8, 1882
9 Wednesday, August 9, 1882
10 Thursday, August 10, 1882
11 Friday, August 11, 1882
12 Saturday, August 12, 1882
1 issue
13 Sunday, August 13, 1882
14 Monday, August 14, 1882
15 Tuesday, August 15, 1882
16 Wednesday, August 16, 1882
17 Thursday, August 17, 1882
18 Friday, August 18, 1882
19 Saturday, August 19, 1882
1 issue
20 Sunday, August 20, 1882
21 Monday, August 21, 1882
22 Tuesday, August 22, 1882
23 Wednesday, August 23, 1882
24 Thursday, August 24, 1882
25 Friday, August 25, 1882
26 Saturday, August 26, 1882
1 issue
27 Sunday, August 27, 1882
28 Monday, August 28, 1882
29 Tuesday, August 29, 1882
30 Wednesday, August 30, 1882
31 Thursday, August 31, 1882