Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1882
2 Friday, June 2, 1882
3 Saturday, June 3, 1882
1 issue
4 Sunday, June 4, 1882
5 Monday, June 5, 1882
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1882
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1882
8 Thursday, June 8, 1882
9 Friday, June 9, 1882
10 Saturday, June 10, 1882
1 issue
11 Sunday, June 11, 1882
12 Monday, June 12, 1882
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1882
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1882
15 Thursday, June 15, 1882
16 Friday, June 16, 1882
17 Saturday, June 17, 1882
1 issue
18 Sunday, June 18, 1882
19 Monday, June 19, 1882
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1882
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1882
22 Thursday, June 22, 1882
23 Friday, June 23, 1882
24 Saturday, June 24, 1882
1 issue
25 Sunday, June 25, 1882
26 Monday, June 26, 1882
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1882
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1882
29 Thursday, June 29, 1882
30 Friday, June 30, 1882